order & advice: 01425 276062
0
£0.00
URGENT MESSAGE
  • WELCOME TO HEROES ASSEMBLE - ALL SYSTEMS ARE GO & THE NEW LOOK WEB-SITE IS FULLY FUNCTIONAL...
The Walking Dead comics
Marvel Comics
Star Trek Official Starship Collection
Home > Marvel Comics > Captain America Comics through Civil War Comics and more... > Captain America The Chosen Comics

Captain America The Chosen #3 Variant (2007) Marvel comic book

0
PRICE: £2.00 Inc VAT
SORRY THIS ITEM IS OUT OF STOCK.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Captain America The Chosen #3 Variant (2007) Marvel comic book. New York Times best-selling novelist David Morrell and rapidly rising star Mitch Breitweiser bring you a groundbreaking new vision of Captain America as you’ve never seen him, in this six-issue Marvel Knights mini-series in the vein of SPIDER-MAN: REIGN and SILVER SURFER: REQUIEM. Steeped in the life-or-death tension of insurrectionist combat, is the young Marine Corporal James Newman really fighting side by side with Captain America, or is it all in his mind? And is Cap actually…dying?